New Assessment requirements for Stage 6 Languages

New South Wales Education Standards Authority (NESA) has released new stage 6 school-based assessment requirements, effective from Term 1, 2018 for Year 11 and Term 4, 2018 for Year 12. One of the changes is you can only have one exam that mimics the HSC examination. It is important you read the changes carefully as you write your assessment schedules and programmes for next year. For further information read the offical notice from NESA.

Questions? Requests? Just want to share?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.